Flicks at the Fountain Starts July 6th! Read More
Friday Night Live

Friday Night Live

When
      Past
    • Friday, July 31, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 24, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 17, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 10, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 3, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 26, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 19, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 12, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 5, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 29, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 22, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 15, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 8, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 1, 2015 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, October 24, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, October 17, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, October 10, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, October 3, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, September 26, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, September 12, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, September 5, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, August 29, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, August 22, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, August 15, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, August 8, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, August 1, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 25, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 18, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, July 11, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 27, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 20, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 13, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, June 6, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 30, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 23, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 16, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 9, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, May 2, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, April 25, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, April 18, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, April 11, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm
    • Friday, April 4, 2014 • 7:00pm-9:00pm

    Cost Free
    Contact Name Scott McDonald
    Contact Email eight24@mac.com
    CATEGORIES: Music

    Enjoy live busker music every Friday night on the sidewalks of Carlsbad Village!  Grab a spot on one of the sidewalk benches or bring a folding chair for a front row seat.  Unless otherwise specified, musicians are located at the corner of Carlsbad Village Drive and State Street as well as the corner of Grand Avenue and State Street.  On alternating weeks, musicians also play on Roosevelt, outside of the Paon restaurant, near the corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Drive.   Like our Facebook page to see who’s performing each week.

    Are you a musician? To apply for a spot, contact the Friday Night Live Coordinator, Scott McDonald.