Flicks at the Fountain Starts July 6th! Read More

Friday Night Live Music

When
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
    Past
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 • 6pm - 8pm

visit website

Where Viz Art Ink - 2906 State St.
Cost Free
Contact Name Carlsbad Village Association
Contact Email info@carlsbad-village.com
CATEGORIES: Music

Live, local musicians play "busker-style" on State Street every Friday night from April through September - 6pm to 8pm.  For an updated schedule, visit our website at:  http://carlsbad-village.com/events/friday-night-live