Next Village Voices Meeting is Jan, 3, 2017 - 8:30am at 2922 State Street. Read More
State Street Farmer’s Market

State Street Farmer’s Market

When
      Past
    • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 7, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 30, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 • 3:00pm-6:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 29, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 22, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, October 1, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, September 3, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 20, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 13, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, August 6, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 30, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 23, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, July 2, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm
    • Wednesday, June 25, 2014 • 3:00pm-7:00pm

    Cost Free
    Contact Name Ron LaChance, Market Manager
    CATEGORIES: Farmers Market

    Located at the The Block of State Street Between Carlsbad Village Drive and Grand Avenue.

    Looking for fresh produce, delicious food, and fun crafts? The State Street Farmer’s Market is the place for you! Our newly refurbished market has been ranked 4th of all the markets within San Diego County! Come check it out every Wednesday.

    SUMMER HOURS: 3-7 PM

    WINTER HOURS: 3-6PM