Small Business Saturday is November 30th. Read More
Musical Kickoff To The Holidays is November 30th. Read More
State Street Farmers' Market

State Street Farmers' Market

When
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 • 3pm to 6pm
    Past
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 • 3pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 • 3pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 • 3pm to 6pm

visit website

Where State Street Farmers' Market - 2970 State Street
Cost Free
Contact Name Carlsbad Village Association
Contact Email info@carlsbad-village.com
CATEGORIES: Farmers Market

The State Street Farmers' Market takes in downtown Carlsbad every Wednesday. Enjoy fresh organic produce, locally prepared foods, handmade crafts, and live entertainment in the heart of Carlsbad Village on State St. between Carlsbad Village Dr. and Grand Ave.  We offer approximately 20 produce vendors, 30 packaged specialty food vendors, six prepared/cooked food vendors and four crafters at every market.

Fall/Winter Hours: November 6, 2019 through March 6, 2020 (3 PM - 6 PM)
Spring/Summer Hours: March 11, 2020 through October 28, 2020 (3 PM - 7 PM)

We will be closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas) and Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day)